COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 95 OF 2016

Dated: 15th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Anand Shrivastava Mr. Nishant Talwar Mr. Ashok Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Parinay Deep Shah

Ms. Ritika Singhal

Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Since similar issue is involved in other appeal pending before Court-II being Appeal No. 257 of 2015, list this matter along with Appeal No. 257 of 2015 for hearing on <u>16-05-2019</u>. Tag to Appeal No. 244 of 2017.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson